About Us

Where we are: The Carolina-Piedmont section includes the Charlotte metropolitan area and surrounding region…map

Outreach Funding Request Guidelines – for more info click here

Student Poster/Presentation Travel Grant Rules and Application

C-PNews is electronic.  You should be receiving your electronic C-PNews by now.  If not, be sure to update the email address in your ACS profile.  For a printed version, please contact an ExComm member or the newsletter editor.

Check out the Volunteer Opportunities if you would like to be more active in the section and community.

Current Officers

Executive Committee Right to Left: Jim Passmore, Heather Fant (Webmaster), Stacy Hutchison (Chair), Heather Estes (Secretary & Newsletter Editor), Dr. James Hanna (Chair-Elect), Marilynn Sikes (Councilor), Heather Clontz, Michele Battle (Treasurer), Matthew Chan, and Dr. Dan Rabinovich

C-P Section Bylaws

2020 Executive Committee

Welcome 2020 Executive Committee!

Brandon Tutkowski, Member-at-Large

%d bloggers like this: